Bowling league winners

editorial image
Share this article

For the third year in succession Autoparts A have won the bowling winter league in Sporsnis.

Well done to Tom Maciver, Martin Macgee, Colin Macritchie supported by Martin Macleod and Donnie Macleod.

Runners up were JPS, Norrie Campbell, Calum Macritchie, Donnie Macdonald and Donnie Campbell.