Back wonder 14s prize winners

editorial image

Prize winners at Back FC’s under-14 player of the year awards were: Jamie Mackinnon (Players’ Player of the Year), Connor Cunningham (Manager’s Player of the Year), Joel Martin (Top Scorer).

Pictured are the entire squad. Back Row: Iain Anderson, Daniel Macdonald, David Macrae, Joel Martin, Connor Cunningham, Chris Martin, James Mutch, Ewen Mackenzie, John Bain, Jamie Mackinnon.

Front Row: James Maclennan, Scott Macleod, Steven Mutch,Ewen Anderson, Calum Maclennan, Ben Macmillan,Stephen Macleod, Adam Mackinnon, Ross Maciver